43 Comments
author

Here is my testimony recorded on Instagram.,https://www.instagram.com/tv/CqlCuR8BZT-/?igshid=MDJmNzVkMjY=

Expand full comment
Apr 3, 2023Liked by Christiane Northrup, M.D.

I am listening, you are amazing. I asked for 1,000 angels to surround you as you speak. May you be abundantly blessed by all of the power of heaven.

Expand full comment
Apr 3, 2023Liked by Christiane Northrup, M.D.

Dear Dr Northrup, You are completely amazing. Your talk was very powerful. I love how you got their attention. They finally started asking questions and engaging in the conversation. Thank you. You are a blessing. 🙏💜 Karen

Expand full comment
Apr 4, 2023Liked by Christiane Northrup, M.D.

Dr. Christiane, Wowowow. You know your audience, Powerful Spirit. Your even handed, unemotional, and factual delivery was compelling and gripping. Their questions, their curiosity, was captured thanks to your skillful and perfect delivery----way beyond your allotted 3 minutes ! Bravo! You were meant to be there at this time. And, to your point earlier to us, it is a different time, a more receptive time. God bless you for your bravery, your steadfastness to deliver one more time.

Expand full comment
Apr 3, 2023·edited Apr 3, 2023Liked by Christiane Northrup, M.D.

I hope this was recorded as I can't access it no matter how I try. I have been thinking of you lots Dr Christiane and if I was closer would have attended to support you. I sent lots of virtual support, not that you need it, but I wanted you to know how thankful I am for all you do for humanity and freedom. Fingers crossed you will share the recording perhaps later with us. Well done Warrior!

Expand full comment

I'm so glad I am alive to witness these testimonies, all intelligent and deeply moving. Deep breath. Living in Washington state, I had used personal exemption for my sons, now 35 and 32, when they were in school. They have been healthy because of this well researched decision of mine and their father's, but now... They completely bought into the covidian cult's agenda, and got the shots (one also had to because of state of Washington employees Vx mandate). Therefore, given that one son almost died of ventricular tachycardia/cardiac arrest from the vex, and now has permanent heart damage (96 ablations) from the emergency intervention, AND given that after my grandbaby's birth, her mom almost died of post-birth bleeding, the testimonies from cardiologists and you as an ObGyn doc were hugely emotional for me. May the awakening and the light of truth continue. Thank you.

Expand full comment
Apr 4, 2023Liked by Christiane Northrup, M.D.

You were the most alive speaker there! And you had the most questions asked of you. And you had all the information readily available. You were precise in your delivery of the information. I say Bravo too!!! Thank you for being such an example to us. Your fortitude and strength shows. I believe many of those people are now questioning these laws.

Expand full comment

Good luck! Thanks for standing up for those who can't stand up for themselves.

Expand full comment

I Would love to support you Dr Northrup. I have missed your talks. Unfortunately since I live in the UK (with niece and nephew in Massachusetts and Rockaway Beach) and I am not vaccinated I am not able to visit the United States and my family any more. it is time that this is revoked as well.

Expand full comment
Apr 4, 2023Liked by Christiane Northrup, M.D.

👏👏 Bravo Dr Northrup!! What an excellent concise presentation that engaged the board!!! You are a messenger of the LIGHT!! Thank you for your selfless service to humanity! God Bless You!!!

Expand full comment
Apr 4, 2023Liked by Christiane Northrup, M.D.

Wow. You were fabulous! So calm and centered and directly to the point.

Just wow!

Expand full comment
Apr 4, 2023·edited Apr 4, 2023Liked by Christiane Northrup, M.D.

Wow!! Dr. Northrup you were amazing!! They were seriously impacted by your testimony and I have a feeling that it’s going to cause a big change in the policy🙏💖

Expand full comment
Apr 4, 2023Liked by Christiane Northrup, M.D.

YOU ARE AMAZING!!! But we already knew that!!! Saw your testimony and still listening. Thank you so much for posting. I can FEEL all the work you have done to get Maine to this point. This is just incredible that so much is being exposed here. We are winning. God is good. So much gratitude for you and your lifelong commitment to humanity. Julianne, Massachusetts. ♥️♥️♥️

Expand full comment
Apr 4, 2023Liked by Christiane Northrup, M.D.

Yesterday I spontaneously clicked on the link and your were speaking! Way to go Dr. Christiane!! So concise and to the point! I also was able to hear Paul Gosling, Dr. Nass and Dr Merrick. Just thrilling to hear everyone!

Power and Strength to the People! Yipeee!...🌟

🌟🙏😎👍🌟💗

Expand full comment

Watching now! Thank you for the link! I missed you :(, but watching now on zoom, including Dr. Marik and Meryl Nass!!

Expand full comment

WOW WOW WOW! You rocked your presentation. Factual and concise with all i’s dotted and t’s crossed - professional throughout. Thank you, thank you! I hope you could hear me cheering all the way from Illinois ♥️👏♥️👏♥️👏♥️👏♥️👏♥️👏♥️

Expand full comment

ps: this is a public record meeting, recorded, and will (hopefully ) published on the Government website. https://sg001-harmony.sliq.net/00281/Harmony/en/View/RecentEnded/20230403/-1

and its stlll live now... many many testimonies!!!

https://sg001-harmony.sliq.net/00281/Harmony/en/PowerBrowser/PowerBrowserV2/20230403/-1/23421

Expand full comment

You did great. I loved that several asked good questions which opened the opportunity for you to say more. I listened to much of the testimonies all afternoon, I think we won.

Expand full comment

Mohammed Ali could have not said it better ..one two punch...great job...I plan on sharing it with my transplant department head at Montefiore NYC...I may be the only unvaxxed liver transplant in their system...for the past 3 yrs ...trying to break all the doctors out of their spell...Godbless

Expand full comment

TU for sharing your well thought out testimony. I’m certain it started some of them thinking.

Expand full comment

May our creator bless and protect you, Dr Northrop!

Expand full comment

Thank you for standing for freedom.

Expand full comment

Thank you, Dr. Northrop for your amazing testimony. I have been a fan of yours for over 15 years and so admire your knowledge and tenacity. You’re a hero! Keep up the wonderful work.

Expand full comment

Your testimony was absolutely AMAZING and you made it easy to understand & very relatable . They seemed genuinely interested in learning more about the damage V’s have caused. Brava!!

Expand full comment

Very good 🙌🌷💕

Expand full comment

i cannot hear your testimony as i am not on instagram. but i wanted to thank you for taking a stand for freedom

Expand full comment
Comment deleted
Expand full comment